P.A.C. 10th May 2018.

Ryan Healy Ryan Hodge Sean Reck Fionn Roche Daniel Tsapchuk Aaron Cooney-Morris Darragh Sinnott Stephen McDonnell Dylan Moran Cian Roche Cillian Harpur Dylan Clancy Eoin Donovan Jack O’Connor Adrian Jasiewicz William Byrne Emylius Biels Lorcan Breen Finn Baneham Wen Geng Lin Ian Sweetman Conor Walsh Shane Whitmore Kaylem Codd Cathal Moran Jack Shiggins Cillian Doyle Ryan Malone Alex Mulvihill Ciaran Quinlan Dean Cashe Matthew Colgan Pedro Roche Michael Weber Ian Sweetman Eoin Kehoe Adam Minicucci Jack Cunningham Conor Brennan Cormac Sinnott Dylan Corish-French
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.
Most recent posts

Parents’ Council Meeting.

Posted 12th September 2018 | 12:07PM

Parents’ Council meeting Tuesday 11th September @7.30pm in the school library. All parents/guardians are cordially invited to attend.

No Comments

Technical Graphics

Posted 15th June 2018 | 08:53AM

Technical Graphics Study Plan Updated  

No Comments