Positive Affirmation Committee. November 15th 2018

The Following students have, this week, been commended by their Teachers to the

Positive Affirmation Committee.

15th November 2018

Craig Kehoe

Taofik Kotum

Michael O’Keeffe


Daniel O’Neill

Tadgh Moore

Jake Roche

Charlie Murphy

Dylan Monahan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.
Most recent posts

Positive Affirmation Committee. 24th January 2018

Posted 24th January 2019 | 12:12PM

Dylan Fortune Taofik Katum Sam Kelly Rian Sammon Finn Baneham Darragh Corish Cian Roche Alex French Evan Byrne Alex Mythen Killian Whelan

No Comments

Positive Affirmation Committee. January 10th 2019.

Posted 10th January 2019 | 11:50AM

10th January 2019 WORK ETHIC & EXTRA CURRICULAR GOOD DEEDS Dean Denton Frankie McGuiness Cian Doyle Paul Eaves

No Comments