Year Head:
Each Year Head has responsibility for a particular Year group. He/she consults regularly with the Class Tutors to identify pupils with particular problems. The Year Head meets with pupils regularly and will contact and meet with parents if and when necessary.

The Year Head is available at specified times to meet or talk to parents. The Year Head also co-ordinates the School Reports and organises the Parent/Teacher meetings.

First Year – Mr Howlin

Second Year  – Ms Hayes

Third Year – Mr. Davey

Transition Year – Ms. Turner

Fifth Year – Ms. Barry

Sixth Year- Ms. Argue