NEXT MEETING: Tuesday May 14th at 7pm in Wexford CBS

The Wexford CBS Parents’ Council meet a number of times during the academic year and are a very active non-fundraising group who participate in all aspects of school life. If you would like to be involved, please contact for more information.


Parents’ Council 2023/24

Chairperson: Ms. Elaine McMahon

Secretary: Ms. Catherine Buggy

Treasurer: Ms. Jennifer O’Keefe

Staff Rep: Mr. Conor Byrne


Extended Committee: 

Mr. Michael McMahon (principal)

Ms. Maria Brophy

Ms. Mary O’Byrne

Ms. Pauline Rochard

Ms. Gretchen Stafford

Ms. Caroline Crotty

Ms. Sam Donegan

Ms. Sharon O’Brien

Ms. Elena Kelly

Ms. Nyki Carty