Nominees of the Patron:

Gerry Forde (Chairperson)

Ann Walsh

Jim Hurley

Dara Lynott

Secretary to the Board:

Michael McMahon

Elected Teacher Representatives:

Linda Scallan

Peter Kirwan

Elected Parent Representatives:

Mary O’Byrne

Helena Kirwan



September 2021

Agreed Report June 2021

Agreed report 18th May 2021


Agreed report BoM 16th March

Agreed report BoM 16th February 2021

Agreed report January 2021

Agreed report December

Agreed report November

Agreed report October 2020

Board of Management minutes Sept 2020