Below is a list of all staff at Wexford CBS. Please note:

  • staff should only be contacted during school hours (08:50-15:45 Monday to Friday & 08:50-14:45 Thursday & Friday).
  • if your enquiry is urgent, please contact the school office.


Staff Member Email Address Subjects/Role
Laura Argue French, German
Melanie Baker  Accounts Secretary
Ann Barry Business Studies, Accounting
Tony Bennett Geography, Economics
Ronan Berry English, SEN
Joe Breen SNA
Aideen Byrne SEN
Conor Byrne English, Geography
Brendan Codd English, Classical Studies
Majella Codd Business Studies, Business, LCVP
Noel Colfer Science, Biology, PE
Marie Connell SEN
Carolyn Connolly English, PE
Eve Corcoran German, SEN
Gillian Corish SNA
Roisin Cousins Maths, Geography
Martina Dalton Canteen Staff
Ailbhe Darcy SEN
Fearghal Davey History, Religious Education
Michelle Davey English, SPHE, Religious Education
Susan Dempsey SNA
Edel Dodd Receptionist
Jean Donlon Science, Chemistry
Carol Dowling Science, Biology, Maths
John Fanning Maths
Geraldine Farrell Canteen Staff
Paula Finn Ryan SNA
Lorraine Foley Supply
Paul Ford History, Geography
Gerard Forde SEN
Martin Francis Maths, Physics, Applied Maths
Peter Furlong Graphics, Wood Technology
Sandra Furlong Irish
Paul Gannon History, Religious Education, CSPE, Computers
Emma Louise Goff Irish, Geography
Leanne Goff Guidance Counsellor
Louise Guthapfel Language Assistant
Derek Hatchell Caretaker
Colleen Hayes History, Religious Education, SPHE
John Hegarty Deputy Principal, CSPE
Elizabeth Henneberry SEN, Irish
Donal Howlin English, History
Sean Hurley DCG, Construction Studies, Graphics
Ruth Ivers Irish, Geography
Sinead Kavanagh Irish
Lorna Kearney SEN
Cilian Kehoe PE
Martin Kehoe Irish, History
Peter Kirwan Maths, Graphics, Computers
Olena Korzh English Language, Ukrainian
Debbie Marchese French, SPHE
Christine Martin Guidance Counsellor, Irish
Jack Matthews History, English
David McDonald History, English
Aoife McGrath SEN
Siobhán McGuire SNA
Michael McMahon Principal
Steven McMahon Maths, Science
Suanne Moran Roche SNA
Catherine Murphy SNA
James  Murphy SEN
Conall Nolan Graphics, Wood Technology, Computers
John Nolan Deputy Principal, History, Geography
Caroline O’Brien Maths
Eoin Porter English, Geography
Brigid Power SEN
Mark Power SNA
Michelle  Power Music, SPHE
Gary Purcell English, Religious Education
David Redmond Science, Agricultural Science
Laura Redmond Irish
Brídín Roche Maths, Computer Science
Jackie Roche Irish, Geography
Shannon Roche Business Studies, Geography, Business, LCVP
Linda Scallan Science, Agricultural Science
Donal Siggins SNA
Mary Sinnott SEN, German
Bernadette Stafford Secretary
Hanna Turner Science, Biology, Maths
Thomas Tynan Guidance Counsellor
Anne-Marie Wallace English, Religious Education
James Walsh Maths, SEN
Erin Whelan Art, SPHE, Computers
Padraig Whitty English, Geography