First Year:
Wexford CBS competes at B level in all Leinster Competitions.
We have won the First Year Leinster title (div 3) for the last two years.
Our fixtures for 2019-20 have yet to be decided by Leinster Council.
Training continues with Mr Foley, Mr Bennett, Mr Brosnan and Willie Cleary.

Second Year:
We will play:
FCJ Bunclody
Gorey CS
in this year’s championship.