The Following students have, this week, been commended by their Teachers to the
Positive Affirmation Committee.
10th May 2018
Dylan Clancy
Eoin Donovan
Jack O’Connor
Adrian Jasiewicz
William Byrne
Emylius Biels
Lorcan Breen
Finn Baneham
Wen Geng Lin
Ian Sweetman
Conor Walsh
Shane Whitmore
Kaylem Codd
Cathal Moran
Jack Shiggins
Cillian Doyle
Ryan Malone
Alex Mulvihill
Ciaran Quinlan
Dean Cashe
Matthew Colgan
Pedro Roche
Michael Weber
Ian Sweetman
Eoin Kehoe
Adam Minicucci
Jack Cunningham
Conor Brennan
Cormac Sinnott
Dylan Corish-French
Ryan Healy
Ryan Hodge
Sean Reck
Fionn Roche
Daniel Tsapchuk


Aaron Cooney-Morris
Darragh Sinnott
Stephen McDonnell
Dylan Moran
Cian Roche
Cillian Harpur

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.
Most recent posts

Positive Affirmation Committee. 24th January 2018

Posted 24th January 2019 | 12:12PM

Dylan Fortune Taofik Katum Sam Kelly Rian Sammon Finn Baneham Darragh Corish Cian Roche Alex French Evan Byrne Alex Mythen Killian Whelan

No Comments

Positive Affirmation Committee. January 10th 2019.

Posted 10th January 2019 | 11:50AM

10th January 2019 WORK ETHIC & EXTRA CURRICULAR GOOD DEEDS Dean Denton Frankie McGuiness Cian Doyle Paul Eaves

No Comments