He is another blast from the past, a talented bunch of players that represented The Boker for the first time in F.A.I.S. coppetition. The kit was borrowed from North End for the occasion. A 3-0 victory away to New Ross C.B.S. was our opening result and the team went on to reach the final of the Wexford – Wicklow League. Unfortunately the silverware evaded us but the foundation was laid for many victories in the future.

Back: David Nolan, Pat Hore, Philip Murphy, Eoin Doyle, Davy Lynch, Colin Bent, Brian O’Leary, Pat O’Leary, Paul O’Mahoney.
Front: Declan Tennant, K.J. Delaney, Ian O’Leary, Martin Cleere, Leighton Walsh, Derek Hatchell.