Well done to our First Year Indoor Futsal squad who were crowned County Champions yesterday. On the way to victory they beat, St. Peter’s, Creagh College, New Ross CBS, New Ross VS and Enniscorthy VS . All games were won comprehensively and they now go forward to the Leinster Finals in November

Squad: Shane Clancy, Joey Jackson, Darragh Collins, Liam Lahiff, Rhys Murphy, Wiktor Janczy, Cillian Larkin, Francis Dempsey, Jake Giltrap, Adam Connolly, Sean White, Eoin Kavanagh and Jason Gordon.